1 Daddy, Don´t You Walk So Fast
2 Dancing On The Ceiling / Dancing In The Dark (recording in public domain)
3 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (recording in public domain)
4 Day By Day
5 Days Of Wine And Roses
6 Dear Father / Be
7 Dear Heart
8 Dear World
9 Deep In The Heart Of Texas (recording in public domain)
10 Delta Dawn
11 Delta Dawn (vocal solo)
12 Di Papá (vocal by Ray and Tamara Conniff)
13 Dias de Vino Y Rosas (Days Of Wine And Roses)
14 Do You Know Where You´re Going To?
15 Don Diablo
16 Don´t Blame Me
17 Don´t Cry For Me, Argentina
18 Don´t Cry For Me, Argentina (re-recording)
19 Don´t Fence Me In (recording in public domain)
20 Don´t Sleep In The Subway
21 Downtown