1 La Chica Más Linda (vocal solo)
2 La Felicidad
3 La Media Vuelta
4 La Múcura
5 La Vie En Rose
6 Lagrimas Invisibles
7 Laughter In The Rain
8 Leave Me Alone
9 Leaving On A Jet Plane
10 Let It Be
11 Let It Snow / Count Your Blessings / We Wish You A Merry Christmas (recording in public domain)
12 Let´s Put Out The Lights (recording in public domain)
13 Let´s Be Grown Up Too
14 Listen To Your Heart
15 Little Green Apples
16 Little Music Box Dancer
17 Live And Let Die
18 Living In A House Divided
19 Lonely Night
20 Look Homeward Angel
21 Looking For Love
22 Loss Of Love
23 Love Can Make You Happy
24 Love Has No Rules
25 Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
26 Love Is All Around (from TV Series "Mary Tyler Moore")
27 Love Is Blue
28 Love Is The Sweetest Thing (recording in public domain)
29 Love Made A Fool Of Me
30 Loves Me Like A Rock
31 Love Me Tonight
32 Love Story
33 Love Will Keep Us Together / How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
34 Love You Inside Out
35 Lover, Come Back To Me
36 Lovin´ You
37 Low Down
38 Luna De Xelajú
39 Lyin´ Eyes