1 O Holy Night / We Three Kings Of Orient Are / Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly (recording in public domain) 
2 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
3 O Tannenbaum
4 O Tannenbaum (newer version)
5 Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da
6 Oh, Lonesome me (singers version)
7 Oh, Lonesome me (solo version)
8 Oh, Pretty Woman
9 On My Own
10 On The Run
11 On The Street Where You Live
12 One
13 One Paddle, Two Paddle
14 Only Yesterday
15 Our Day Will Come
16 Out Of The Darkness