1 Waitin´ For The Evening Train
2 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
3 Watching Scotty Grow
4 We Had It All
5 We Must Forget We Ever Met
6 Wednesday´s Child
7 Welcome Back
8 We´re A Home
9 We´ve Only Just Begun
10 What Child Is This? (recording in public domain)
11 What Child Is This? (re-recording)
12 What Now My Love?
13 What The World Needs Now
14 What Have They Done To My Song, Ma?
15 What´ll I Do?
16 Whatever Will Be, Will Be / True Love (recording in public domain)
17 What´s Love Got To Do With It?
18 When Mabel Comes In The Room
19 Where Is The Love?
20 Where Were You? (Minha Voz Virá do Sol da América)
21 White Christmas (recording in public domain)
22 White Christmas (re-recording)
23 White Silver Sands
24 Who´s In The Strawberry Patch With Sally?
25 Who´s Sorry Now?
26 Why Did You Leave Me, Darling?
27 Wichita Lineman
28 Winchester Cathedral
29 Winds Of Change (From "How To Save A Marriage And Ruin Your Life")
30 Winter Wonderland
31 With Every Beat Of My Heart (vocal by Ray Conniff)
32 Without You
33 Wonderful Season Of Summer
34 Wouldn´t It Be Loverly?